© Copyright 2023 by Stanton Elementary School

Contact Us

Tel: 626 852-4604

Address

725 S. Vecino Ave

Glendora, CA 91740

STANTON STAFF

TK/Kindergarten

Colleen Brower

cbrower@glendora.k12.ca.us

Beth Gorski

bgorski@glendora.k12.ca.us

Cristina Hernandez

chernandez@glendora.k12.ca.us

Katlyn Wagner

kwagner@glendor.k12.ca,us

Diane Kolby

dkolby@glendora.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade

Emily Bergler

ebergler@glendora.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Birmingham

ebirmingham@glendora.k12.ca.us

Cristina Cullen

CCullen@glendora.k12.ca.us

Megan Daley

mdaley@glendora.k12.ca.us

RSP Teachers

Tiffiny Ramirez

tramirez@glendora.k12.ca.us

Zoe Jones

zjones@glendora.k12.ca.us

Intervention Teacher

Serena Armijo

sarmijo@glendora.k12.ca.us

Office Manager

Kristina Perez

Kmperez@glendora.k12.ca.us

Health Clerk

Lilly Wakeman

lwakeman@glendora.k12.ca.us

Clerk

Eloisa Haughy

EHaughy@glendora.k12.ca.us

Principal

Dr. Sara Najarro

snajarro@glendora.k12.ca.us

1st Grade

Laura Andonian

landonian@glendora.k12.ca.us

Shanna Burkholder

sburkholder@glendora.k12.ca.us

Darla Elder

delder@glendora.k12.ca.us

Amy Estrada

aestrada@glendora.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade

Pam Lotz

plotz@glendora.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Scott

jscott@glendora.k12.ca.us

Lisa Speed

lspeed@glendora.k12.ca.us

Maria Torres

MTorres@glendora.k12.ca.us

4th Grade

John Miller

jmiller@glendora.k12.ca.us

Christy Prouty

cprouty@glendora.k12.ca.us

Lorena Slagle

lslagle@glendora.k12.ca.us

5th Grade

Amy Hogan

Ahogan@lendora.k12.ca.us

Edgar Gomez

egomez@glendora.k12.ca.us

Kathryn Krieter

kkrieter@glendora.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Indu Alfandalor

iafandalor@glendora.k12.ca.us

Colleen Flannery

cflanary@glendora.k12.ca.us

Candice Orr

corr@glendora.k12.ca.us

Christine Wells

cwells@glendora.k12.ca.us

Home Teaching

Marie Mota

mmota@glendora.k12.ca.us

Library/Media Tech

Julia Cushman

jcushman@glendora.k12.ca.us

Computer Tech

JJ Morales

jmorales@glendora.k12.ca.u

Custodial

Lorenzo Lainez

llainez@glendora.k12.ca.us

Robert Velasco

rvelasco@glendora.k12.ca.us

Courtney Cushman

Donna Dundas

Cristina Garrido

Shelly Koski

VivianZistecati

Alicia Meyer 

Melane Cain (SDC)

Cherly Wells (1-1)

Noha Lahemeri

Home Teaching

Marie Mota

mmota@glendora.k12.ca.us

Counselor

Karina Arias

karias@glendora.k12.ca.us